Todd Cullum, Glen Conwell, 2 others sworn-in after re-election to Lexington County Council

Four Lexington County Council members took the Oath of Office during the official swearing in ceremony Tuesday night: Larry Brigham – District 2, Beth Carrigg – District 7, Glen Conwell (West Columbia) – District 8, and Todd Cullum (Cayce) – District 9. Congratulations to our County Council members on their re-election.

Comments are closed.

Share This