Lexington Two’s newly elected Board members are sworn in, new Board officers elected

By Dawn Kujawa – Lex 2 Communications – Lexington Two’s newly elected members of the Board of Trustees were sworn in Thursday. Kevin Key, who previously served on the board, is the newest member, while Christina Rucker and Linda Alford-Wooten won re-election. State Sen. Nikki Setzler administered the oath of office during the ceremony, held at the Lexington Two Innovation Center. The election was held November 8.

New board officers also were elected during the meeting.  Beth Branham will serve as Chair, Cindy Kessler as Vice-Chair, and Liz Castles as Secretary.

Kevin Key, left, Christina Rucker, and Linda Alford-Wooten were sworn in Thursday, with State Sen. Nikki Setzler administering the oath of office.

Comments are closed.

Share This