Lexington 2

Lexington 2 to swear in new school board members, Thursday

The Lexington School District Two Board of Trustees will hold a special meeting, before its regularly scheduled monthly meeting, Thursday, to swear in new board members elected on Nov. 8. The meeting will be held at the Lexington Two Innovation Center, 509 Bulldog Blvd., Cayce. The meeting will begin at 5 p.m. in the auditorium. Newly elected are: Christina Rucker, Linda Alford-Wooten and Kevin Key.

The regular monthly meeting of the Board of Trustees will begin at 6:30 p.m. at the same location.

The agendas for both meetings can be found by clicking this link: https://go.boarddocs.com/sc/lex2/Board.nsf/Public

Lexington Two meetings are open to the public, and they also may be viewed on the district’s YouTube channel at https://www.youtube.com/user/LexingtonTwo/live

Comments are closed.

Share This