1 A Swear in

4 West Columbia City Council members sworn in, Councilman Trevor Bedell is the new Mayor Pro-Tem

Four newly elected members of West Columbia City Council were sworn-in Monday night. Sworn in were: Councilman Mickey Pringle; Councilman Mike Green; Councilwoman Erin Porter; and Councilwoman Casey Hallman. Senator Nikki Setzler administered the oaths of office to the newly elected officials at a Special Council Meeting.
Councilman Trevor Bedell was elected for a two-year term to serve as Mayor Pro-Tem. He replaces Councilman Jimmy Brooks in that role.

Outgoing Mayor Pro-Tem Jimmy Brooks, left, and Incoming Mayor Pro-Tem Trevor Bedell presented Mota Crosslinking Business Academy – Academia de Negocios representative Laurie Rowe with the proclamation of Nov. 18, as SC Indigenous Business Day in the City of West Columbia

Comments are closed.

Share This